Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Very Experienced & Honest house sittters

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – Bearded Dragon

Police check

They have a police check


From: 9 May 2024
Until: 30 April 2026


Voice Actor


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We absolutely love housesitting. Meeting new people and caring for their wonderful pets.
We moved back to the UK in February 2020 after 26 years living in Singapore, Hong Kong, China and Thailand.
I'm 56, British, my wife is from the Philippines and we have a 16 year old daughter who goes to boarding school so only house sits with us during school holidays.
We have received 5 star reviews for all of our sits whether just myself, our youngest daughter and I or as a family of 3.
We have experience looking after dogs, cats, a bearded dragon, hens and fish.
We have completed both short term sits from 3 days-4 weeks and also multiple long term sits of 6 months or more.

Why they want to house sit

We adore animals. Housesitting enables us to care for so many different kinds.
Having lived overseas for 26 years I enjoy being able to visit parts of the UK that I have never been to. My family have not lived in the UK before so housesitting gives them the opportunity to discover it more quickly than if we were based in one location.

Their experience

We have been housesitting for 6 years. We have looked after dogs, cats, fish, hens and a bearded dragon.
We have had short term sits and also multiple sits of 6 months or more.
All of our reviews have been 5 star and we have had multiple repeat sits.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are property owners ourselves (Hong Kong & Thailand) so we know how important it is to have your home well looked after when you are travelling.
We are non-smokers and we have our own transport.
We can provide references and DBS checks.

Last updated: 9 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 May 2024
Until: 30 April 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023