Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available July August 2024



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 July 2024
Until: 31 August 2024


Horticulture, Music, IT


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Nature (and hiking) lover and often mind neighbours cats when they holiday or are away for any number of days throughout the year. Love the outdoors and countryside.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to housesit to enjoy a new location for a short time, love to mind any animals and also to bring my partner and two kids to partake of the experience (aged five and eight).

Their experience

Mind neighbours cats regularly. Grow some vegetables in my back garden.

What can they bring to the assignment

Honest, trustworthy,hard working and enjoy new places

Last updated: 27 February 2024

Available to house sit

Croatia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2024
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Rural Coastal Retreat

Damien and his family looked after Teddy in our home. He walked him every day as requested. Teddy loved having Damien around for company. The house was left spotless on our return. Damien communicated with us during the stay so we were assured Teddy was happy in our absence.

Kathleen, Ireland, 14 September, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023