Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Andy & Julie

New Zealand

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 July 2023
Until: 19 September 2024

Occupation

Teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are semi retired teachers. Love to travel to new places. We are caring, gentle & mindful people.
We enjoy hiking, swimming, yoga.
We have had cats and dogs all our lives but are currently free top travel.

Why they want to house sit

We love living in real places and enjoying local culture rather than tourism. And it helps with our limited budget!!

Their experience

We have traveled to many places around the world and have looked after cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a caring, loving and respectful.
We will look after your pets and property as if our own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 July 2023
Until: 19 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Wonderful house and pet sitters

I left my kitten with Julie and Andy. They were wonderful from start to finish - they were happy to facetime before the sitting and we added each other on Facebook to help build that trust. During house sitting they kept me updated and sent photos of Gus, he was clearly happy and relaxed with them! When I returned the flat was clean and tidy. Thank you both :)

Sarah, United Kingdom, 26 January, 2020

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 July 2023