Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

New Zealand (Kiwi) Sitter available in Europe from August

New Zealand


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 August 2023
Until: 21 December 2024


Spatial Designer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there! I am Taylor, a kind and bubbly 25-year-old from New Zealand. I have recently completed my Master of Design, so I am heading to Europe for my OE and to find post-graduate work. I will be heading over in July and will be available to sit around August/September.

Why they want to house sit

I am comfortable with any household pets.

Their experience

Yes, I house-sit in New Zealand often where I look after the most gorgeous dog Franklin. I have grown up with pets so also have lots of experience with both cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will show lots of love and care to your pet(s) and home. I am a kind and thoughtful person and will love and treat your home and animals like my own. I will be missing my pets (two cats and two dogs) at home so it will be so nice to spend some time with your pets.

Available to house sit

Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 22 August 2023
Until: 21 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 August 2023