Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lovely honest couple

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – I love animals, I became vegan for them?

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love to travel alongside my husband. We have 3 cats, have had dogs, rabbits & 1 desert tortoise in the past. We love traveling and are very flexible individuals. Get along great with others and like to keep our home clean. Very responsive with a sense of adventure.

Why they want to house sit

My husband and I love to travel so we thought we can house sit in different cities, states & countries. Its a way to see the world & connect with other people

Their experience

Yes, I have house sat friends and families homes. I have also taken care of my own home along with many pets for many years

What can they bring to the assignment

Awesome attitude. I'm also responsible and honest , won't have issues with me.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 10 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 June 2023