Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Michael Dailey House sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 June 2023
Until: 21 September 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a just graduated 18 year old looking to travel and experience new places. I love cats and dogs, and have experience with house sitting, dog watching/walking, and baby sitting. I am looking for somewhere to go in the summer before I start college, where I got a free year.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I want to experience living temporarily in different places, and after discovering this website, I realized this could be a perfect opportunity to do this!

Their experience

I am experienced, I have done multiple house sitting, dog watching/walking jobs for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring someone who is passionate and caring and can quickly adapt to new scenarios.

Last updated: 21 June 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2023
Until: 21 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023