Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover house sitter



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 October 2023
Until: 24 October 2024


Msc student


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

A house with necessary needs available. Trained pets that need to be looked after, feeding, caring for their needs, cleaning litter box or walking them.

Why they want to house sit

I am pretty flexible and have a lot of free time, so I would like to enjoy it in new places, and I love animals a lot. I can't have pets myself now, so it would be great for me to watch houses with pets.

Their experience

Yes, I have sat houses before. So I know how to keep a house clean and tidy. I am a trustworthy, down-to-earth person. Non-smoker.
Furthermore, I have had bunnies, guinea pig and a hamster as a pet before. I have cat and dog sat for people before, and walked people's dogs before. Have cat sat 4 times abroad.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of love for the animals that need care.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 27 October 2023
Until: 24 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Brilliant pet sitter!

I can highly recommend Christine! She is reliable, tidy and very good with your pet. Moreover she is easy to talk to and understands instructions easily. Christine looked after my cat for about two weeks time and kept me updated with photos and videos. She quickly adapted to the situation, the tracker and she even visited some of the cities closeby by bicycle or train. Mona was happy and the apartment just looked exactly the way when I left two weeks ago. Thank you Christine for looking after Mona and my apartment the way you did!

Stephanie, Germany, 26 August, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 October 2023