Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available


United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Well versed

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 November 2023
Until: 3 June 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello. I'm currently going back to school online and will be seeking out quiet sanctuary and refuge from the rest of the world as I study. I am an engineer of several fields to include mechanical, aeronautics, and semiconductors; I am impressively self sufficient.
My hobbies are endless and all positively productive.
I live in the foothills of the Appalachians when I'm not traveling.
I don't drink, smoke or use illicit substances.
Furthermore, I am kind, cheerful, and trustworthy.

Why they want to house sit

Adventure on a budget.

Their experience

Quite so. Pet Care, Gardening, Farming, Off-Grid Living Upkeep, Self Sustaining, Carl of All Trades

What can they bring to the assignment

Tranquility and peace of mind for the owner.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2023
Until: 3 June 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 August 2023