Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available Sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s) – I have owned many dogs, pet sat many cats, and have previously owned rabbits and birds.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 21 June 2023
Until: 21 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a remote worker in their 30s that just loves to explore new areas, so I'm very flexible with location. In particular, I enjoy spending time outdoors, so a house with a pleasant yard or garden would be a bonus. If there are any pets involved, I have a genuine love for animals and would be delighted to care for them. Clear instructions regarding pet routines, feeding schedules, and exercise needs are highly appreciated.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting is a perfect job for someone like me. I work from home, so I can easily move and complete my tasks from anywhere (and spend long amounts of time in the actual home!). In addition, house sitting allows me to satisfy my desire for experiencing different locations, neighbourhoods, and even different types of homes. Each house sitting assignment presents a unique opportunity to immerse myself in a new environment, discover local attractions, and appreciate the diversity of each community.

Their experience

I have never done this through an official program, although I have house sat for friends, and I have ample experience petsitting. I am very eager to learn, though!

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring great communication, consistent updates, and all of the care and consideration you could ever want. I understand how important homes are and how much investment goes into them. I would love to help look after for yours in any way I can!

Available to house sit

Belgium, Netherlands

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2023
Until: 21 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 June 2023