Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Giada, house & pet & plant sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 September 2023
Until: 17 April 2025


Medicine Student


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I’m an Italian girl, 22 years old, I live in Salerno where I study Medicine at University (3r year). I’m a careful person who don’t want just to take but wants to give. I don’t drink alcohol, don’t smoke, I’m a quiet, mature and reliable person and I love animals and plants: here we have a big garden with trees, wild cats (that I love so so much), and we have hens. My values are care, honesty, reliability and respect of people, animals and nature. I love to be surrounded by animals, as I think humans and animals enrich one the life of the others.
My dog Napo is 6 years old: he is a Malinois X (50% German Shepard and 50% Belgian malinois sheperd), so he has a strong, stubborn and intelligent behave. He will not come with me during my travels. I taught him many things: to sit, to jump, to take the toys and many else… I never get bored of cuddling him.

Why they want to house sit

I want to be part of another way of visiting places: feel like a local taking care of a place and, moreover, of animals, as I truly believe in the link between animals and humans, who can take care of each other, in different ways. I want you to be spend your time on holiday knowing that your animals and your house will be with a responsible and reliable person.

Their experience

I have had my first petsitting experience taking care of Elka (3rd picture), a nice border collie, in Athens, for more than 20 days in August 2023. I loved spending time with her, I was always keeping in touch with her owner sending Elka’s pictures, and the owner was happy about how I treated the dog and the cleanliness of the house.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’ll treat the house with respect and giving it to you back as it was before or better, I can also water the plants and take care of the garden, as I have one at home. I’ll treat the animal with the same love I have with my dog, trying to understand their needs and giving them love. I’ll also be of course respectful with the animals about their time needs. More important: I’ll do it truly with LOVE. I also Hope to find some catsitting experiences, as I have always wanted to have a cat.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 10 September 2023
Until: 17 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 September 2023