Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, fit, female traveller



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 October 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Civil servant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a fit mature Australian woman, clean, tidy, experienced in maintaining a house. I have had 3 dogs and 2 cats over my life time and I am used to pet sitting for friends and family.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel. I am retired and would like to experience different countries by spending time in local areas immersing myself in the culture and country.

Their experience

Yes. I have been pet and house sitting for friends and family in Australia and the United States for about 20 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsibility, maturity, life experience.

Last updated: 9 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 October 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023