Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Well travelled writer



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 August 2023
Until: 26 September 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I travel a lot because my work is online and I write constantly
what I love about hose sitting is meeting new people and getting to know new places and local communities and this is a unique way to do that.
I love pets too
I have loved and worked on farms and have owned pets so its a passion for me

Why they want to house sit

house sitting enables me to reduce travel costs
meeting new people and enjoying pets if you have any

Their experience

Im 45 yrs old
I have stayed in friends houses while they went away
I also own my own home in Ireland and Rome Italy so I know what it takes to keep a house clean and safe

What can they bring to the assignment

feel free to search me online
Sean T O Sallaigh the search engines will bring you some interesting articles related to myself and my lives journey

Last updated: 12 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Brazil, France, Ireland, Italy, South Africa, Spain

Availability dates

From: 12 August 2023
Until: 26 September 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023