Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Explore areas

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s) – Have never had a problem administering pills to dogs or cats. I have also administered antibiotics to injuries and maintained bandaging., etc

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 July 2024
Until: 19 July 2025

Occupation

Grants Management Specialist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a single teleworking federal employee. I am interested in exploring areas within two hours of Pittsburgh. I am known for being neat, clean, and caring - for any living thing, plants included. I have no problem with pets of any sort but am not that familiar with medical problems that could occur with farm animals. I prefer long term sits - one+ months.

Why they want to house sit

I accepted a position in Pennsylvania and am looking for medium to long-term sitting positions while deciding on a more permanent location.

Their experience

I have pet, plant, and housesitting experience. I have reviews with a different housesitting company as well as Airbnb .

What can they bring to the assignment

Corporate retreat manager for eight years, overseeing property maintenance and preparing for short and long-term stays for different size gatherings.
I would be on the property most of the time as a Federal teleworker with a Federal background check.
I do not smoke or drink.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 17 July 2024
Until: 19 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 February 2024