Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Sitter (with dog, cat, and horse sitting as well)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 March 2024
Until: 27 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm an avid world traveler, having grown up in three different countries, and lived in a total of 14 now, with many other trips. I believe in kindness and bridging gaps between cultures, as well as enjoyment in creativity and natural surroundings. I am naturally empathetic, which allows me to generally bond well with animals.

I have no specific expectations for a house sit other than to be provided with any necessary resources for adequate care, and to share trust and respect with homeowners.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy helping others, and my love for travel allows for this to be a great way to explore new places and meet new people I can help at the same time.

Their experience

Yes, I have done many sits before, some for friends and some with other companies. Most home sits have involved animals, so I have a fair amount of experience with cats and dogs. I also worked as a chairperson with a non-profit no-kill puppy rescue where I helped out on intake days (once a week, we'd get new puppies we'd save from regional kill shelters) administering vaccinations, and general care for the dogs.

I have limited experience with other animals, including horses and reptiles.

What can they bring to the assignment

A good attitude, open mind, desire to help, and a natural empathy that helps me quickly bond with animals.

Last updated: 2 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 March 2024
Until: 27 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023