Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We went out into the world!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 June 2023
Until: 29 September 2024
(see their busy times below)


Transport organiser, Digital nomad


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My family and I are looking for fun and new things. We love to travel and learn about the customs and cultures of other nations. That's why we took in a Japanese exchange student for a year.
I work online with my husband, so we can be anywhere in the world. The company we work for is very focused on organic farming, so sustainability and cleanliness are important to us.
Our hobbies are travel and gastronomy. We have lived in the Philippines, travelled around Asia and America, not least Europe.
We have two sons, the older one is studying to be a pianist, he no longer travels with us. Our younger son is coming with us, he wants to study magic.
We love animals, unfortunately we don't know anything about horses. We both have our driving licence, we can drive automatic and manual cars.

Why they want to house sit

When we travel, we always stay in private houses. Help for us and help for the owners. Good for everyone.

Their experience

We've never looked after anyone else's house, but we'll look after ours. We have raised two wonderful children, a puppy and a kitten. No one has ever complained about us.

What can they bring to the assignment

It depends on the climate. Let's have a credit card and wifi.

Last updated: 29 June 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 June 2023
Until: 29 September 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 December 2023 to 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023