Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable pet-, nature-, artloving adventurer



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – As a child we had 2 guinea pigs and fish, I have regularly let out neighbours' dogs, and petsit a neighbour-cat from time to time..

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 August 2024
Until: 31 May 2026




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hiii there, my name is Aditi. I am a singer-songwriter on my harp and film my own video's (for my to-be-youtubechannel), mostly in nature. I love meeting and interacting with animals here. Dancing, writing, drawing, paiting, yoga and meditaion are things one can also see me do :). I love beiing outdoors, exploring new things and also just beiing alone in quitute.
The most dreamed of pet-sitting experience for me would be somewhere right within nature, with a/some pets to cuddle and share some love with.

Why they want to house sit

I live in an appartment in the city, which does not feel like a place I want to bring up a pet, like a dog (a dream of mine since childhood:). I'd love to live in the countryside ones, within nature and with a lot of animals around me :) This would be an opportunity to already live such a life for a bit!!!

Their experience

I have not yet house-sitted before. I have looked after the homes and plants of neighbours before. And I have had a neighbour-cat who stayed with me a few times now, and I love my times with her :) That makes me want to experience more of this kind of animal-human interactions. I had guiny-pigs when I whas a child and have let out neighbour-dogs many times. :)

What can they bring to the assignment

People say I bring both a relaxing and playfull energy with me, both I want to bring towards the animal(s), each time choosing the most fitting one in the moment. I also like to care, for children, for animals. I love bringing a smile to some-ones face and have a big fealing for taking responsibility :) I have a high sense of resposibility and I like to keep things tidy :) I am one who spents a lot of time in nature, and I'd love to be togheter with an animal on these sort of adventures. :)

Last updated: 29 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 August 2024
Until: 31 May 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023