Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat, dog, and plant-loving adventurer working in the public service :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 4 July 2023
Until: 1 October 2024


Communications Advisor, Canadian Government


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I can make anywhere a home and I bring a lot of joy for living with me. I love a good adventure and travel at every opportunity. For fun I ski, boulder, play beach volleyball, bake, read, do yoga, and write. I love international affairs and in the government.

I think that housesitting will give me time away from daily hustle to read, write and think creatively

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to spend time with loving pets and to experience new communities and while remote working or experience a vacation where it feels like I’m a local.

Their experience

I grew up around cats and dogs, and I have fostered several cats and periodically care for my family’s dog which is a large and active breed, including taking her to training classes when she was a puppy.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will probably be the most thrilled person who will house sit for you given how much I love travelling. I bring a set routine and am very active which is great for pets, and a penchant for gardening.

At times I will want to bring a close friend or my partner too.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 July 2023
Until: 1 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 July 2023