Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, Responsible and Helpful House Sitter Available - Ensuring Peace of Mind for Your Home and Beloved Pets!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 December 2023
Until: 29 February 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello there! My name is Dayane, Brazilian, 35 years old.
I'm new here but I have reviews on another plataform and you can see in my external references.
Currently, I am on an incredible journey of personal growth, taking a year to reset and explore new horizons and to work on my own projects.

My friendly cat Lily is my travel buddy, coming with me on my adventures. She's an incredibly sociable and well-behaved cat who always travels by my side. Lily gets along with friendly cats and chickens, although she hasn't had the opportunity to interact with dogs just yet, but it should be ok with friendly dogs.

Allow me to share a bit about my background and experience. I have a solid foundation in hospitality, business management, I've volunteered before and did house and pet sitting. In addition, I have previous experience working on a farm, caring for sheep, chickens, and donkeys, as well as tending to plants.

About my personal interests: I absolutely adore immersing myself in nature, being outdoors. I'm quite sporty and enjoy engaging in activities that keep me active. Alongside my love for nature, my hobbies include indulging in music, practicing meditation and yoga, dancing around to my favorite tunes, going for leisurely walks, singing, cooking, painting and learning new things.

If you have any other questions, let me know! Thank you for considering me as your house sitter. I look forward to connecting with you.

Why they want to house sit

It offers me a wonderful opportunity to explore new places and learn new things, making it an enriching and fulfilling experience.

Their experience

my combined experiences in hospitality, volunteering, and pet sitting, along with my dedication to clear communication, make me a reliable person. I genuinely enjoy the responsibility. I've volunteered in pet sitting, house sittings, farm work, having taken care of cats, chickens, sheep, donkeys in previous experiences
I also have experience as an aupair, with children with special needs and I am CPR certified.

What can they bring to the assignment

One of my strengths is my commitment to open and responsive communication. I understand the significance of keeping you informed about your home and any beloved pets while you're away. You can count on me to promptly address any concerns or inquiries you may have during your absence. Rest assured, I approach my responsibilities with a mature and responsible attitude.

By choosing me as your house sitter, you can expect a friendly, but also mature and responsible presence in your home. I will accept opportunities that have responsibilities that I know that I'm capable of accomplishing, or I'll be honest about any difficulties I might encounter. I can provide tender care for your pets, plants, take care of your property and follow the tasks given, so you can enjoy your time away with peace of mind.

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 5 December 2023
Until: 29 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 November 2023