Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lenka & Kate - pet lovers for life

Czech Republic

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – Hamsters

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 January 2024
Until: 1 January 2026

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We consider myself a calm and decent person. I am friendly to all animals (except bugs, spiders, snakes, etc.). I am looking for some opportunities to travel.

Why they want to house sit

We don't have a pet of our own at the moment, but one day we would like one.

Their experience

We have had some pets in the past such as dogs, guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters and turtles.It will be a pleasure for me to take care of some again.

What can they bring to the assignment

Nothing, because we do not currently own any pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 January 2024
Until: 1 January 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Lenka is very professional, calm and reliable

Lenka could look after Fort Knox, never mind our old crumbling heap. She and colleague Katerina were perfect dog and house sitters for us in 2023 when we went to the far north of scotland, a long way from home (The Fens) about 900km distance. Our dog was veru happy with them and the house left in perfect condition. Thanks Lenka & Kat! Regard Ben and Stephie.

Stephie, United Kingdom, 18 February, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 January 2024