Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 26 July 2023
Until: 31 October 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Karolina and I'm from Czech Republic. I'm a digital nomad (marketing specialist) so and travel around the world. I love to experience life in different countries and cultures and I think housesitting is a great way how to do it. I am also a pet, animal and plant lover. :)

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I love to try to live in different countries and cultures. I also love to take care of pets and plants - it is like a hobby for me. :)

Their experience

Yes, I usually take care of my friends pets and houses when they are away. I have a lot of experiences with taking care of plants because I have lot of them at my home, it is my hobby.

What can they bring to the assignment

Clean house and good care of pets and plants. :)

Last updated: 5 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 July 2023
Until: 31 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023