Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young woman with experience of looking after pets just looking for a nice place to read and cuddle animals

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 July 2023
Until: 27 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very tidy person who will make sure your pet is properly cared for. I have many pets of my own including cats, dogs and chickens! I am looking for a nice place that I can relax and read

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit as a way to travel but still feel that I am at home with some lovely pets

Their experience

I have looked after friends cats and have a lot of experience caring for my own pets

What can they bring to the assignment

I will follow your instructions exactly and leave the house exactly as I found it and will happily share pictures of your pets whilst you are way

Available to house sit

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 14 July 2023
Until: 27 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 July 2023