Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

12 years in property management & renovation, looking to travel.

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 11 July 2023
Until: 9 October 2027


Property Manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm 39 and single. In 2023, I am giving up my property business to travel the world, volunteering along the way.

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking to travel the world and spend time living in and learning about new communities and cultures, meeting and helping people along the way.

Their experience

I've managed my own property renovation & rental business for 12 years, so I am very handy around the house, am very trustworthy and have excellent reviews on 2 Air BnB sites:
The first Airbnb site: I've been hosting contractors in professional house shares since 2011. I have 154 reviews, averaging 4.8 stars.
The second Airbnb site: I have just started hosting a new holiday let in early 2023. I have 8 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
I have 38 Google Reviews for my property business 'BCRooms', with an average rating of 4.9 stars.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm happy to look after houses & pets. I'm very flexible with dates and locations.

Last updated: 11 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 July 2023
Until: 9 October 2027

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023