Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, animal lovers and explorers. Long held dream with life thrills thrown in for good measure.



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – Eventhough I may not have ticked a lot of the above animals, I am open to minding most of them once shown.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 April 2024
Until: 23 May 2024


Host mother for students & TEFL Teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are looking to travel around Spain to discover different parts of it that we have not been to before to hopefully settle there and find a home. Our daughter has left our Irish home and this allows us to travel, explore and spread our own young wings.

Why they want to house sit

We adore Spain and found house sitting to be a perfect way to travel about the country to immerse into a community that you may not otherwise get a chance to do. We equally adore animals.

Their experience

Not yet with "Mind my House"...but you have to start somewhere.
While living in Valencia, Spain since September 2023 I occasionally helped a friend who owns an agility and dog training & minding school. I had some dogs overnight too for her.
While living at home in Cork between all my family I mind my sisters dogs while they holiday.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are quite flexible with dates. We are responsible, respectful and clean. Happy to water plants and love gardening.

Last updated: 18 January 2024

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 8 April 2024
Until: 23 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023