Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet, house and garden lover

Costa Rica


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 July 2024
Until: 1 January 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a consultant/writer and online worker in my 40s. I am from Germany with my own business. I am very organized, reliable, responsible, friendly and quiet.

I am looking for long-term house sits with or without pets, with or without a garden where I can work from home (good internet connection please needed).

I love to stay in quiet areas with lots of nature nearby and a quite friendly neighborhood.

Why they want to house sit

I am a caretaker, generous, and empathic. I love to feel connected to the places I stay, so house sitting is a wonderful way to be around lovely animals and taking care while I am working etc. - it inspires me, makes me happy and fill my soul.

I have experiences with cats, dogs, and smaller animals like birds etc. as my home was full of it when I was a child.

Their experience

From April until September 2023 (4 month) I did a 4 month house sitting, taking care of two cats, a big house, 3 airbnb apartments, and a big garden. In this house sit I did:
- taking care of the 2 cats on a 24/7 basis
- staying most of the time at home with the cats
- taking care of the house (small reparations, taking care of the garden, handling bigger reparations)
- organizing all airbnb rooms (with the owner together)
- regular contact with the owner for updates etc.

What can they bring to the assignment

A big heart full of love for pets.
A very responsible treatment of the flat/house and ground I am house sitting.
An open and honest and very warm-hearted communication style.
I am a caretaker, generous, and empathic.
I am a very organized and reliable and trustworthy person.

Last updated: 29 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2024
Until: 1 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023