Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring clean tidy creative mom loves animals and nature, available to home sit with her 5yr old son during summertime!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish – we are open to learn from taking care of other animals

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 July 2023
Until: 14 October 2024


Product Designer, Interior Stylist, Artist


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Caring creative mom of one kid. I have a professional creative background as designer/stylist and in free time I still like to paint and draw. I am a clean and tidy person. And experienced in traveling and taking care of other homes.

Why they want to house sit

During summer holidays we would like to be surrounded by nature and get out of the city. Enjoy spending time with some pets, enjoy nature and summertime! We are looking for a kidsfriendly place.

Their experience

I have a driving licence. Have petsitting dogs and cats experience. I used to several cats and recently my dog passed away, I miss her very much. I miss to be with a dog. Also my my little son loves animals, especcially dogs, cats and rabbits. He is looking forward to soon have his own pet.

What can they bring to the assignment

Caring, clean, tidy pro-active truthworthy person who will take care of your home, garden and pets with love.

Available to house sit

Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 27 July 2023
Until: 14 October 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 July 2023