Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital nomad, travel enthusiast and “Uncle Will” to all my friends kids and pets

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 14 July 2023
Until: 14 October 2024


Sales Management


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 52 yr old, single, no kids/no pets college educated professional (GO TAR HEELS!) who has spent the last 25 years of my life traveling for work now looking to take advantage of my “digital nomad” status by traveling/staying in as many fun/interesting settings as possible.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy changing my “scenery” often and getting to know new places. Because of my flexibility/availability I am able to house sit for friends often, which allows me to not only visit them/their cities but forge a close/rewarding relationship with their pets.

Their experience

I have not used this service (nor any other house sitting sites) but I can provide countless references from friends and a spotless record on AirbBnB (both short term and longer stays).

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a stable, very responsible person who prides myself on professionalism and discretion. I am very good with pets, extremely careful when other’s belongings and often “return” places/things cleaner/better shape than I found them. I have a lot of life/travel experience and am able to navigate generally any situation.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 14 July 2023
Until: 14 October 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2023