Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We want to experience new places

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 July 2023
Until: 6 January 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Me and my parents want to take sitting of the house together. My name is Kornel 30 years old my mom name is Ildiko 55 years old and my father name is Istvan 62 years old.
I came to Scotland from Hungary with my parents. It started as an adventure, we liked the country and stayed here.
We are self-employed and work together. This year we can only travel in December, but next year any time is fine.

It would be a fantastic bonus to have the availability of transport so as to keep costs down, as usually in rural locations a car is a must. However depending on the duration and if there is no car with the house sit we are open to renting a car for shorter sits.

Why they want to house sit

We enjoy house sitting because it allows me to travel and experience other countries and their cultures. House sitting allows our to spend time in one location without moving and it also gives our a chance to explore a place properly and meet new people.

Their experience

I have lots of experience looking after cats and dogs for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are tidy, clean and tidy and will treat your home like our own.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 July 2023
Until: 6 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 July 2023