Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly calm and Responsible Pet Loverst

Brazil

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pig(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 July 2023
Until: 20 October 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple retired, 61 and 62 years old, my husband works part of the day on the computer,I am dentist, . We love animals, we have 3 cats and 1 dog. We live in a large house with a wonderful Garden close the beach, Now, we would to take care the others animals and know others places.

Why they want to house sit

Because we have a large house with many animals and we know how to take care,and we would to know new places.

Their experience

Yes, many friends ask for us to take care their houses and their animals,when they travel.

What can they bring to the assignment

I think that is very easy to me, I do this for many years.I know how to do

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Romania, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 July 2023
Until: 20 October 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 October 2023 to 6 November 2023, 18 December 2023 to 20 February 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 July 2023