Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, reliable doctor, may sit alone or with parents



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – im a big snake lover and enthusiast, never took care of the though ????

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 9 September 2023
Until: 17 August 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm looking to see how other people's life looks like, sometimes peace in escaping to the country, contact with lovely animals, new experiences, trying out new things.

Why they want to house sit

Its cheap way for holidays but on of the most convinient ways to stay away from tourism and really see other people's lives.

Their experience

Yes, one week housesit with variety of farm animals

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience with animals, reliability, love for life, joy, happiness. Im very trust worthy, so i think owner can feel safe under my care of his house.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 September 2023
Until: 17 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Lovely people

Natalia and her parents Iwona and Slawek house sat for us in July 2023. They are lovely people and although they are new to house-sitting they dealt with our fairly complicated house and animals, admirably. They showed common sense and lots of care for our animals and vegetable garden. Thank you Natalia and family.

Alistair , France, 16 July, 2023

  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 September 2023