Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced House and Pet Sitting (with plant care)

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I have owned dogs, cats, and rodents (gerbil and hamster). I took care of a neighbor's guinea pig for a week with no trouble. My experience with fish so far has been on the simple side of things. I know fish can be very complicated depending on the situat

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 August 2023
Until: 30 April 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an easy-going, creative personality and an animal and plant lover. I have 5 animals of my own (3 cats and 2 dogs), and I have lost count of my plants haha. I'm new to this site, so I'm not sure what the typical situation is here, but I am looking for sits where I'm able to stay on the location rather than having to stay elsewhere and go back and forth. I am open to house-only, house and pet, house and plants, or all three in one. No kids for me. I will always ensure I am respectful of your property/pets/plants, and I will leave a space at least exactly as I entered it, if not a bit better, but I am not a cleaning service.

Why they want to house sit

Frankly, typical 9-5 jobs damage my mental health beyond measure. So, I actively seek ways of making money that serve my own well-being rather than be another depressed cog in the machine. With jobs like this, the world gets the best version of me, and I am all the healthier for it. Plus, in turn, I get to (hopefully) positively impact others. I have also been working from home for a while, and its nice to have a change of environment and interact with new energies.

Their experience

Yes, I have done several sits outside of hosted sites that all included house, pets, and plants at the same time. I enjoy it very much. The sits ranged from a long weekend to a month long.

What can they bring to the assignment

A positive, loving attitude, the flexibility to adhere to whatever your personal rules are for your property/pets/plants, the neuro-divergent superpower of perhaps too much knowledge on pet and plant care and the eager spirit to do whatever I can for the well-being of fellow living beings, a deep respect for other's personal space and items, attention to detail, previous experience with sits, and a fondness for healthy communication.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2023
Until: 30 April 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
17 October 2023 to 23 October 2023, 25 December 2023 to 31 December 2023, 21 August 2023 to 21 August 2023, 19 September 2023 to 19 September 2023, 14 November 2023 to 14 November 2023, 12 December 2023 to 12 December 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 July 2023