Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Couple from Mexico - Sitters Available



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 August 2023
Until: 16 October 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple, 28 and 36 years old, from Mexico. We would like to sit for animals at farms or homes.

Why they want to house sit

We love animals and are traveling Europe on a budget.

Their experience

Gabriela has 5 years experience training pets, while Gabriel has 4 dogs of his own. Gabriela has also had experience sitting for children.

What can they bring to the assignment

A couple of psychologists that love animals and have the proper skills and attitude to take care of pets and houses responsibly.

Last updated: 20 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 August 2023
Until: 16 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Reliable housesitters

Gabriel and Gabriela were very reliable housesitters, even though we haven't seen each other before I went off, they took really good care of my property and especially the cats. They are very kind people and I can definitely recommend them to sit your house or take care of your pets! Always welcome again :)

Miriam, Germany, 10 September, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023