Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single, professional remote worker available for house sitting in Europe and the U.S :)

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish – Very good experience looking after cats.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 October 2023
Until: 21 October 2024
(see their busy times below)


International Medical Recruitment


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am a single professional, 37 years old and looking for house sitting positions in European countries or United States. I only require good / reasonable Wifi for my work online and will work from your home, meaning a lot of time spent keeping an eye on the house and your fur babies. Only interested in house sitting with cats if with pets. I love cats and grew up with them so they are my favourite animals. Long stays of 1 month or more are ideal for me but anything close to 2 weeks would also be fine.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and have already been to many countries around the world. After 6.5 years living in Singapore and a further 2 in Mexico I now want to be closer to friends and family in England but not to live there due to the weather! I currently move around European countries every couple of months but AirBnb`s are not cheap and it could be a win / win situation for everyone involved here :)

Their experience

Not at house sitting as yet, but I live alone and navigate my way around the world, am very independent, responsible, respectful and good with people and animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

Many years of experience living in foreign countries alone and independently, easily adaptable to new situations. I am responsible, respectful and good with people and animals. I love to experience new places and cultures and my work allows me to be anywhere in the world.

Last updated: 25 July 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 21 October 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
22 December 2023 to 1 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023