Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

29 year old male, WFH full time

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 July 2023
Until: 30 October 2024

Occupation

Data Supervisor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 29 years old male, I work from home full time and study online part time.

I'm clean and tidy, easy going, respectful and like to live in peace - anywhere in beautiful countryside would be amazing!

I love dogs, especially ones that need and want an abundance of attention - I'm just as happy to give it as they're happy to receive it!

Why they want to house sit

I dog-sitted for my mum in Norfolk while she went away for two weeks - it was the Labrador in my photo.

I loved spending two weeks with just the dog and I - it felt like a retreat away from normal life and so it's something I'd like to do going forward.

I work from home full time alongside a MSc in Psychology, so time away for myself to work is so valuable to me. Having a dog or two to keep me company would be the winner for me!

Their experience

I haven't done anything through this site before, but I am a popular dog and house sitter among my friends! I have experience looking after a range of dogs and my care and respect for them means I always get on well with them.

I am also respectful, clean and tidy so there should be no worries with the house.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will love by your rules and always be respectful. Whatever needs to be done will be done.

In my view I'm the one receiving the favour so I will repay that with care and attention :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 July 2023
Until: 30 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 July 2023