Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Argentinian solo-female traveler looking for lovely pets to care for



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 16 September 2023
Until: 1 June 2025


Writer | Podcast host | Coach | Translator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm an Argentinian full-time traveler since 2012. I travel slow, because my idea to learn about a new culture is to live in it, to talk to locals, and spend as much time as I can in each place I visit.

When I started traveling, I was mostly working on Work and Holiday Visas. Since the Pandemic, I started my online project, so now my travel life-style change a bit and Housesitting became the ideal option.

Plus, as I travel alone, having a "temporary" pet makes it easier.

Why they want to house sit

I miss my dog, Luba, a German Shepperd. And housesitting has helped me cope with that. Also, because of my life-style (I'm a writer (I've published my first book!), coach, and podcast host) it's more convenient for me to have a place "of my own", than sharing a hostel, as I need my solitude moments (human-wise solitude) to be able to create.

Their experience

Yes! I've grown up with big dogs, so I have experience of my own. But I've also housesitted for friends: cats and dogs. After that, I housesitted for friends of friends.

I have a "public" profile so usually people now where I'm at and have contact me if I wanted to housesit for them when I was around.

You can check my IG account:

I have also house-sitted before through this website. I housesitted Sasha, a beautiful cat in London. I'm still working to recover that testimonial (since I lost my account) but I can provide references if you need them.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of love, mostly. Responsibility, as I know what pet's mean for their owner. Keeping them company.

Last updated: 16 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 September 2023
Until: 1 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023