Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Australian Hotel Owner working on the Road



They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 August 2023
Until: 20 August 2024


Hotel Owner


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hey! I'm travelling solo for 6 weeks as I partly run my business online and escape the cold South Australian winter. My partner has stayed at home to look after our two children (our beloved cat and Italian Greyhound) so I can get a break from the craziness of running a hotel. I've grown up on a farm and love all animals, am capable and fit. As I travel I am taking it slowly - working a bit each day from my laptop and having the luxury of exploring new places too.

Why they want to house sit

I want to have the inside view on wherever I am. Experience being a local for a minute and having some animal pals by my side will make it all the better.
We have also had wonderful housesitters at our seaside home in Aus and knowing there is someone who cares about the place and our animals makes all the difference in feeling safe to go away.

Their experience

Yes, I have spent months at a time housesitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

Someone who respects your space, dreads lightly environmentally and lives a low key, conscious life and I will adore your animals as though they are my own (if you don't have pets that is also ok!!)

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Gibraltar, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2023
Until: 20 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 July 2023