Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tomasz Sordyl

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – I got a chance to take care of different animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Occupation

Actor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an actor looking for acting opportunities in English-speaking productions. Personally I come from a loving house, where I was living together with my parents, 4 younger sibilings, a dog, 2 cats, 5 fish, a hamster and a rabbit. I'm looking for a place to stay near the center of film industry, where I'll be able to record selftapes for castings and meet with potential agents.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit for few reasons. I love to travel, I want to stay near the main film industry. I also love animals, and when I found out about this way of travelling Ithought it could be a great opportunity to connect different parts of me. Last but not least I like to help others. As an oldest brother , it's natural for me. I worked a lot as a volunteer, I donate blood since I'm allowed to. If my stay could help you have great time on your holidays without the need to worry about your house or loved ones in it, it's even better.

Their experience

I haven't used this page before. I did CouchSurfing and AirBnB before. Each of us had our chores in my family home. Both in house and in the garden. I know how to work, and what responsibility means. Since I left my family town, I still like to keep my place clean, and I know how to take care of pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can assure you, that everything we will agree on, will be done, the way it's mant to be done. Your house and pets will be safe, and they will be taken care of. I can also share some skills and stories if you want. ;)

Last updated: 24 July 2023

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023