Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A la orden



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 26 July 2023
Until: 25 October 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Estoy jubilado, tengo tiempo libre y me encanta viajar. No fumo, soy cuidadoso y responsable. Soy Licenciado en Educación física, mis hobbys son viajar, bailar y las terapias naturales.
I am retired, I have free time and I love to travel. I do not smoke, I am careful and responsible.I have a degree in Physical Education, my hobbies are traveling, dancing and natural therapies.

Why they want to house sit

Una opción muy interesante para conciliar viaje y economía.
A very interesting option to reconcile travel and economy.

Their experience

No tengo experiencia en este campo, si en el de trabajar viajando, tanto en hostel como en ranchos con caballos y perros.
I have no experience in this field, but in working while traveling, both in hostels and in ranches with horses and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Seriedad, compromiso y responsabilidad.
Seriousness, commitment and responsibility.

Last updated: 26 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 July 2023
Until: 25 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023