Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced sitter, love cats and dogs, non smoker



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 August 2023
Until: 26 October 2024


Social worker and Doctor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Barbara, a doctor (Geriatrician) and my husband Jose, a Social worker. We live in Spain. We love to travel and love pets. We have two beautiful cats that stay with the family when we travel but we understand that sometimes it is not possible, so it would be an honor to take care of your home and your little furry ones.

Why they want to house sit

LOVE to travel and pets

Their experience

We took care of pets a few years ago while we were students and we loved it. Now we live in a smaller flat and can't. Both have experience with medication administration. Profile photos (except ours and our cats) are some of beautiful dogs we've cared for.

What can they bring to the assignment

We will take care of your house and your pets as if they were our own. We are very reliable and tidy

Last updated: 15 August 2023

Available to house sit

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2023
Until: 26 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023