Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 August 2023
Until: 27 October 2024


Online English Teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am Clare from Ireland! I have spent many years living abroad in Vietnam, Taiwan and Georgia the country. I have settled back in Ireland but would love the opportunity to travel again and spent time with wonderful pets!

Why they want to house sit

I adore animals. I can’t have a pet because I travel a lot so this is perfect!

Their experience

I’m afraid not but I am willing to follow any directions, respect your home, and keep you updated on your pet.

What can they bring to the assignment

A warm nature, your pet will receive lots of cuddles and affection if that is something they would like. I am a bookworm and my favourite thing to do is to be at home reading so they will have lots of company.

Last updated: 27 July 2023

Available to house sit

Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2023
Until: 27 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023