Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, gentle, reliable digital nomad to care for your woofs and floofs

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 August 2023
Until: 27 October 2024


Content Strategist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an undisputed animal lover, and have many furry friends in my family circle that i take care of. I have owned cats, dogs (most of my life) fish (Koi), guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters, birds and even babysat a piglet, snake and Lynx for a few weeks. I was once coerced into taking care of a large spider for 2 days but never again, because, you know, the nightmares! I am a divorced/single British professional female non-smoker, occasional drinker (a glass of prosecco now and then). Due to the nature of my work I spend a lot of time on my laptop but like to go for long walks in the evening. My passion is travel, but i'm also a closet artist (I custom paint furniture). Sadly don't get much time for it anymore but it's a great hobby.

Why they want to house sit

I decided to travel for the next 12 months as I am a remote worker (content strategist HSBC Bank). I am now traveling in Europe and UK. I come back to Brighton every few months to visit my family. I miss being around animals as I have been staying in Hotels and airbnb's so I thought this may be a good way to get my daily dose of cuteness. As mentioned previously I work from home so I would be great company for a pet that likes to snuggle or at least like to know they have a hooman to look after them. I am very neat and tidy and if you read my airbnb profile you'll see that the most frequent comments I get is about the way I left the accommodation - spotless!.

Their experience

Yes i have cared for countless animals please see in section above.

What can they bring to the assignment

I work from home so your pet will always have company. I am a non smoker, light drinker and very calm and chilled. I am also very neat and tidy so your home will be spotless when you return. I am also energy conscious and happy to look after your garden. I work for an international bank which means i've had to go through massive background checks so Im squeaky clean in terms of my credentials. Most of all I adore animals, they are my passion.

Last updated: 27 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 August 2023
Until: 27 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023