Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

20 Year Old Twins Looking to be House Sitters in the UK and Ireland



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 October 2023
Until: 3 January 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello!! We are twin sisters, Hazel and Sara. We are 20 year old Australians currently living in Italy.
In our free time we love to be outside taking long walks, exploring and going to museums. We also love watching movies, reading books and cooking food.
We are avid language learners, and hope to be able to learn many different languages, especially Italian!

Why they want to house sit

We want to use house sit so that we can save money while traveling and so that we can visit and explore more places.

Their experience

We have previously done workaways in Italy where we stayed as Au pairs for more than a month. We also have experience looking after animals and taking care of houses. we usual stay for around 2 weeks when looking after pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

My sister and I are very friendly and loving. We grew up on a farm so we love being around animals. We are also very clean and organised, and we respect other people stuff.

Available to house sit

Ireland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 3 October 2023
Until: 3 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 October 2023