Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quite and responsible couple

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 May 2024
Until: 31 August 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Melanie and Josep, we are a couple and we are 29 years old. We currently live outside of Barcelona.
We love to travel and discover new cultures
We are respectful, kind and tidy

Why they want to house sit

It is the best way for us to get a change of air, be close to nature -we love it- and be close to the animals
We both grew up with pets, mostly cats. it also allows us to be able to visit the country and work remotely

Their experience

We often keep my parents' cats when they go on a trip. During our getaways, we are used to staying with locals with Airbnb (whether it is present or not) and with their pets

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring cleanliness, calm, organization and good energy for the house and the animals

Last updated: 29 May 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Greece, Hungary, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 May 2024
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023