Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single, Couple and/or family

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 26 November 2023
Until: 1 January 2027

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mature couple and/or family available for short to mid term house sits. I work remotely so can be more flexible with dates. Have worked a few trades and grew up on a farm, so able to muck in and fix things. Love all things animals!

Why they want to house sit

The chance to experience and immerse in someone else’s life and culture, their neighbours, friends, animals and pets.

Their experience

- Have looked after people’s houses, pets and farms previously.
- Can provide references on request.

What can they bring to the assignment

- Daily walker
- Handyman. Can look after/fix most things
- Operations manager: Can deal with multiple types of situations in a calm and organised manner.
- Grew up on and worked on farms looking after cows, sheep, goats and horses
- Pets: Dogs, cats, horses, rabbits and a hamster
- Can quickly develop good relationships with animals
- Remote worker so flexible with dates for any unexpected issues where you may not be able to return on time, as planned.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 November 2023
Until: 1 January 2027

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 November 2023