Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Location independent worker, entrepreneur, animal and plant lover..

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2024


Medical Chart Auditor / Provider Educator


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Greetings! Thanks for having a look at my profile. I'm a travel agent entrepreneur and medical chart auditor and work remotely - a digital nomad of sorts. I  am an experienced house and pet sitter and have a history on trustedpetsitters and Nomador and independently. I have traveled in many countries around the world. I love all animals having a lifelong history in cattle ranching, farming, and have had cats and dogs of my own. I am quiet, mostly homebody, not into the party scene.  I can care for many issues that might come up with your beloved pets having experience in ranching and the veterinary fields. Most of all, I will probably over love and spoil them. As a former home owner I am very capable with any simple home issues that might arise, as well, but appreciate having somebody to call. I will keep you posted on the status at home as frequently as you wish to hear from her or you are welcome to check in any time.

Also, I'd love to offer you personalized service and help you find a really great deal on your travels. Reach out at

Why they want to house sit

My job is remote  and love to travel slowly while working online. The biggest requirement is an internet connection and a place to work. Being comfortable with heating or cooling if necessary is also a must while working. I enjoy spending some time in a location living like a local. As someone who loves animals and gardening, I often get a sense of homelife that I miss when on the move. Downtime in a house sit gives me the chance to rest and to dig in to my work and catch up on things that have fallen behind.
I look forward to meeting you and your fur babies and making new friends.

Their experience

Yes, I've done many house and pet sits independently. Most recently I did house sitting for a Canadian expat couple at their home in Mexico. I have also done a little on platforms like Trusted Housesitters and Nomador, although I am new to MindMyHouse.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability and respect for your home and love for your animals along with animal health knowledge and a lifetime of experience with many kinds of animals. Also, I'm an avid gardener and it's one of the things I miss most when traveling.

Last updated: 28 March 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023