Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young and Active Housesitter Available for Anything!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I am extremely passionate about animals! I’ve worked with many different breeds of cats & dogs by volunteering at rescue shelters!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 August 2023
Until: 1 November 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I'm Zavia, an 18-year-old high school graduate seeking fun house-sitting opportunities. I'm open to any house and its responsibilities, but I'd love to be near nature or water as I'm an adventurous soul!

Why they want to house sit

I've always been intrigued by house sitting, and as I have some time before starting college next year, I'd love to give it a try. It seems like a great way to pursue my interests and contribute in a meaningful way.

Their experience

While I haven't house sat before, I do have experience in cleaning and maintaining tidiness. I'm also passionate about cooking and aspire to pursue a culinary career. Additionally, I'm excellent with pets, having a dog myself whom I love taking on adventures. I've also cared for cats and kittens, so you can trust me with your furry friends!

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a positive attitude and a fun personality to the assignment! I firmly believe in maintaining a positive mindset and overcoming obstacles to achieve goals. I'm highly responsible and eager to learn new things, making me an excellent fit for any opportunity!

Last updated: 1 August 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 August 2023
Until: 1 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023