Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Germany & Netherlands 24

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 March 2024
Until: 1 July 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Annika, I am 40 years young and I am currently taking a sabbatical. In this time I travel together with my dog Izzy through the world. Now we are traveling in Germany and the Netherlands till the end of June 2024. I am from Germany and work there as a volunteer coordinator. I often look after the dogs of friends and acquaintances at home. And now and then on the cats or other pets. I love that. Otherwise I like to read, meet friends and spend a lot of time with my dog (Izzy, female). I am looking for homes where I can bring my dog. She gets along with all pets. And where there is a park e.b nearby or even some stores. The house should be in a safe area.

Why they want to house sit

I feel like housesitting to experience something, have some routine, give animals my time and ultimately save money....

Their experience

I am experienced, as I also do this regularly in Germany. My focus is on dogs and cats. Right now I am in Nova Scotia taking care of 2 cats, a dog, a rooster and the house. When the kids are around, I take them to sports or do something with them.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience, composure, orderliness, reliability, and enjoyment of the task at hand.

Last updated: 8 January 2024

Available to house sit

Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain

Availability dates

From: 29 March 2024
Until: 1 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023