Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Happy Australian Couple VERY NEAT and LOVE ANIMALS

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish – I just love animals!!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 6 May 2024
Until: 6 August 2025

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We love to travel and love animals we would like a house sit near a village whithin walking distance. We are open to travelling anywhere as we are both newly retired.

Why they want to house sit

Just want to be a part of a community of local people rather than tourists. Therefore we get a real experience of what it is like living in another persons country

Their experience

We have looked after a house in the Barossa for threee months for the last few years minding a large but gorgeous golden retriever!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very neat , love gardening and walking any animals.

Last updated: 6 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 May 2024
Until: 6 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023