Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nicole and Jed - ready to take care of your beloved pet :)



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 September 2023
Until: 22 December 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Nikola and I'm from Poland where I live on a daily basis. However flying to any place in the world is not an issue. Professionally, I work in the investment banking industry. I work remotely. I love to travel and I love pets - therefore I decided that registering here is the best what I can do :) I am passionate about life and very open-minded. I like to keep my space clean and I do care about other's people boundaries. You wouldn't have to worry about your house or your pets :) I do not have any addictions. I do not smoke, I drink alcohol only occasionally (weddings, etc.). I speak Polish and English fluently.

Why they want to house sit

I love pets - simple as that. In my family house, I have a cat - Dyzio :) He is truly the apple of my eye. I have also been raised in a household full of dogs - my beloved Grandparents, Lilianna and Adam, had 2 dogs - one small mongrel called Dot and a big German Shepherd called Cezar. They are now gone however will be forever in my heart. Because of my lifestyle, I cannot get the dog on my own (a lot of travel) therefore I can offer all my love to your little ones.

Their experience

I have not been doing this professionally however, as already mentioned, I have experience from my family household. I used to keep an eye on my friends' dogs and cats while they were on holidays as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a lot of care and love to your pet. I will also take care of your home to make sure it will be clean and safe while you're gone. You won't have to worry about anything. Daily communication is also not an issue - sending photos, regular updates etc.

Last updated: 10 July 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 September 2023
Until: 22 December 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
23 December 2023 to 25 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Amazing guests and dog sitters!

Thank you for taking such good care of our pup and home! Beautiful couple and so thoughtful. Couldn't be happier with these two :)

Milena, United States, 05 September, 2023


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023