Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

My name is Ann. I'm 54 years old and am the mother of two beautiful daughters and one dog

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I've had animals my entire life and also volunteered for a service that took kittens got them spayed and neutered and return them to PetSmart for adoption.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 August 2023
Until: 5 November 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a mother and owned my own businesses for 17 years which I recently shut down as my children are grown and out of the home I've been going through a difficult divorce and my passion has always been travel and business and I've traveled to many countries and I'm looking for an opportunity to continue travel and be of service to somebody. I own my own home which I put a picture of which I bought recently and a picture of my pet who I dearly I have an extensive business background but I'm looking to do something different and came across this and I'm willing to give it a try. I'm very responsible I'm very active and as a homeowner myself I understand taking care of a home and the nuances that means.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel. And I came across this website on TripAdvisor and feel that I would be a very good and responsible house and pet sitter. As I am extremely flexible and can work from anywhere it gives me an opportunity to explore places I've never been and I'm looking forward to that.

Their experience

My experience is limited to my friends and family I have never signed up for a service like this. However I have an extensive business background with over 20 years in the corporate America and 17 years running my own businesses I can provide references and I'm willing to undergo any kind of background check and I will work on getting a police report as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I've owned my own houses since I was 23 years old and have been a landlord many times and am currently renting my own house out for short-term rentals and I'm very flexible and have a lot of working knowledge about what it takes to run home. I'm extremely responsible very very clean and needs and would treat any other home as my own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 August 2023
Until: 5 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 August 2023