Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Princess Pet Sitting

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 August 2023
Until: 5 November 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a creative and work remotely as a writer. I practice astrology, yoga, Qi Gong and somatic expressive arts. I have a filmmaking and photography background, so I enjoy taking photos of people's pets. I am an international traveler and I enjoy spending time with animals and nature. I love to run, swim and dance. I live a completely clean lifestyle, non-smoker, drug and alcohol free. I prefer clear open communication and clean well looked after spaces with good energy. I appreciate a beautiful artistic home and I try to be respectful of other people's spaces. I love plants, herbs and gardens.

Why they want to house sit

I love caring for animals and enjoy traveling alone. As a writer, I appreciate the chance to explore new places from a local authentic perspective.

Their experience

Coming from a family of dog lovers, my mom took in rescues and my great aunt was a breeder and international dog judge. I had a very sweet cat named Lilly Anne who passed in 2018. I still miss her. I have 10 years experience cat, dog, bird and house sitting, including administrating medicine. I'm also comfortable around horses and chickens. I foster cats.

Since I am relatively new to this website, I added a few testimonials below and Airbnb reviews in the attached google reference doc. I am also happy to provide contact information for references.

"Jessica-Sue did some volunteering for our cat rescue group in Brooklyn and she proved to be both reliable and compassionate. She really cared about the well-being of the cat she fostered —he required daily pill medications and a particular food—and she asked questions and took her responsibilities seriously! It is great that J-S is available to help with fostering for a rescue group or shelter while she has no pets of her own at this time. Good fosters are not easy to find and are an integral part of rescue."
—Maria Rozos, Board Secretary of Infinite Hope

“I highly recommend Jessica-Sue for your house/pet sitting needs! With her calm and confident energy, I knew my pets were in good hands. She is thoughtful, organized and asked detailed questions to ensure that everything went perfectly. Jessica-Sue and I had great communication throughout the sit and she sent lots of photos with my team looking happy and well cared for. I especially appreciated her commitment to keeping my same routine, especially with my dog Bo. She took him for his evening walks/runs at Stone Mountain Park, which I know he loves. You will come back to a clean home with happy pets. (She even watered the lawn!!) Jessica-Sue is absolutely wonderful and you will be lucky to have her care for your home with as much love and attention as you do”?
—Eve, Stone Mountain Georgia, House Sitters America Website

“JessicaSue is definitely a cat person. I’ve known her for over 20 years, and she has cared for our cats several times. She really knows how to relate to them, and our cats, Bebop and Coltrane, love her. When we return home, they are calm and happy. Jessica-Sue is also extremely responsible and took good care of our place. Highly recommended!”
—Pierre and Max, San Francisco and New York

What can they bring to the assignment

Your precious ones deserve to be treated like royalty! They are divine and deserve only the best. I have a calm presence and special connection with animals.

Last updated: 12 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 August 2023
Until: 5 November 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023